Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah Durkin

Deborah Durkin

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Durkin
"Very knowledgeable and helpful explanation was clearl and understandable, also very patient with my mother who is 81 thank you so much 😊"
Profile photo of Mary Houk

Mary Houk

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Houk
"Shianne was super helpful..very pleasant person ."
Profile photo of Emma Ashley

Emma Ashley

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Ashley
"This was the EASIEST insurance transition I have been theough! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bertha Avalos

Bertha Avalos

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bertha Avalos
"Tyler was on point, fast and very helpful"
Profile photo of Kim Smith

Kim Smith

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Smith
"This business is always so helpful when I have questions and are also very nice. Love this in a business!"
Profile photo of Julie Swisher

Julie Swisher

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Swisher
"Kim and Shianne are both so very helpful. They made my experience and transition switching from Geico to State Farm very simple. My questions were answered immediately every time I sent a message. I look forward to doing business with your agency."
Profile photo of Mike Kelly

Mike Kelly

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kelly
"Great guy, Worked with me to get our estimate and quote and check for house repair done after a small glitch with estimate on my part. Job well done"
Profile photo of Robert Cruz (Real School Entertainment)

Robert Cruz (Real School Entertainment)

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cruz (Real School Entertainment)
"Great service"
Profile photo of PENNYWIZE710 the goat

PENNYWIZE710 the goat

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PENNYWIZE710 the goat
"Kim is hands down the best person to have on your team she saves money and makes it sound good too !!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Spaulding

Michael Spaulding

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Spaulding
"Kim was great to work with."
Profile photo of Kimberly Ward

Kimberly Ward

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Ward
"Awesome staff 😎"
Profile photo of Donald Wright

Donald Wright

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Wright
"Thanks Kim from State farm in west Virginia for getting me a great insurance bundle feel slot safer already great job Kim thank you"
Profile photo of Crystal Casida

Crystal Casida

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Casida
"Wonderful service, great people. All questions were answered and they took time with me."
Profile photo of Danny Vega

Danny Vega

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Vega
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Susan Chhay

Susan Chhay

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Chhay
"Spoke with Bethany Place and she lived up to the State Farm slogan “Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there” she answered all my questions and she really tried her best to give me the best discounts and advise! She needs a raise!"
Profile photo of Antonio Jackson

Antonio Jackson

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Jackson
"Bethany was an amazing agent she answered all my questions very thoroughly, I would definitely be recommending her and this company to all of my friends and family! Ty for being so awesome!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie Johnson

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Johnson
"Fast and friendly service! The BEST customer service I have EVER received from an insurance company, by far! Thank you, State Farm Family!"
Profile photo of Kimberly McDonald

Kimberly McDonald

May 15, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Kimberly McDonald
"I simply was inquiring about lowering my cost for my car insurance. I saved $70 and was explained why my insurance went up. I’m just grateful at this point. Great customer service, which seems rare these days."
Profile photo of Zac Hartley

Zac Hartley

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zac Hartley
"Alisha is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Bethany Place

Bethany Place

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Place
"A friendly and welcoming team that makes for a happy and healthy working environment. Couldn't ask for better coworkers defiantly a 10/10!!"
Profile photo of Donald Baley

Donald Baley

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Baley
"Wouldn't go to any other insurance. They are the best here."
Profile photo of Robert Hammond

Robert Hammond

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hammond
"Very helpful would and do tell people about state farm"
Profile photo of Buck Barker

Buck Barker

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Buck Barker
"Very friendly and efficient service"
Profile photo of The Outsiders

The Outsiders

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by The Outsiders
"Great people to deal with."
Profile photo of Cathy Hartley

Cathy Hartley

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Hartley
"The staff are very helpful. They will give you the best rate around. I highly recommend Phil and his staff."